About

Tourist and Wellness subsidiary unitary enterprise «Orsha».

Rest in the best Slavic traditions!

Location: the complex is located on the border with the Russian Federation, 70 km. from Smolensk and at the intersection of two federal highways M1-Brest-Moscow and M-20 (E-95) -S. Petersburg-Odessa, surrounded by a picturesque forest zone on the bank of the Orshitsa river in the city of Orsha, Vitebsk region.

This is the oldest health resort in Belarus. It was founded as a holiday home in 1924 on the territory of the former estate landowner Bravda. Major repairs of the main building No. 4 and the dining room were made in 2009. Fresh air filled with the scent pine is better than any medicine.

Accommodation:

The complex is ready to receive guests around the clock and all year round. The capacity of building № 4 is 124 people in single, double and deluxe rooms. There are rooms for honeymooners, comfortable suites, and a cottage equipped with a kitchen for three two-room suites.

Meals:

3, 4-time complex meals in the restaurant hall of the night club, custom-made cafe «Falvarak». But the special pride of the tourist complex «Orsha» is our people. Kindness and attention are felt from the first meeting with the guest to the last phrase: «We will be happy to meet you again».

 Infrastructure:

In our territory you can find cosmetic room (radiolifting, face and body peeling), SPA (Spa capsule, underwater and manual shower massage, carbon dioxide bath, active press, darsonval, bioptron, oxygen cocktails, aromatherapy), massage room, girudotherapy and acupuncture, sport grounds, football field, gym, cafe Falvarak», summer cafe with night dance and entertainment program, equipped areas for barbecue, night club, Russian wood-burning sauna with a swimming pool. A rental service is available.

Excursions:

Vacationers will be able to enjoy Belarusian hospitality by choosing the appropriate stay program for any number of days. There are one-day excursion programs and weekends «The road of famous ancestors», «How our grandfathers fought», «Ancient magic Maslenitsa Slavic», «Mysterious night n Ivan Kupala» and others; two-day weekends «Romantic Spa weekend», «In Orsha», «Sports Weekend», «Orsha holiday» and others.

For lovers of adrenaline and extreme recreation we offer a seven-day program «Stay alive», during which you can get a lot of new impressions by making a water-walking trip to the «Island of Love» and admire the beauty of the Belarusian region. For sports groups is «In a healthy body – a healthy mind» designed of any number of days of stay. There are also excursions «Journey to the Mogilev bison», «Vitebsk through the eyes of artists», «Orsha orthodox», «At the turn of the century» and others. SK “Ice arena” with a range of services is located in 2 km.

Туристско-оздоровительное дочернее унитарное предприятие «Орша»

Отдых в лучших славянских традициях! 

Расположение: комплекс расположен на границе с Российской Федерацией в 70 км. от г. Смоленск и пересечении двух Федеральных трасс М1-Брест-Москва и М-20(Е-95)-С.Петербург-Одесса, окруженный живописной лесопарковой зоной на берегу реки Оршица в г.Орша Витебской области. 

Старейшая здравница в Беларуси. Основан как дом отдыха в 1924 года на территории бывшей усадьбы помещика Бравды. Капитальный ремонт основного корпуса № 4 и столовой произведен в 2009 году. Свежий, наполненный ароматом сосен воздух лучше любого лекарства. 

Размещение: Комплекс готов принимать гостей круглосуточно и круглогодично. Вместимость корпуса № 4 —124 человека в 1-, 2-х местных номерах, Люкс номера. Имеются номера для новобрачных, комфортабельные люксы, а также коттедж, оборудованный кухней на три двухкомнатных люкса. 

Питание: 3-х, 4-х разовое комплексное питание в ресторанном зале ночного клуба, заказное кафе «Фальварак».  Но особая гордость туристического комплекса «Орша» - это люди. Доброжелательность, внимание ощущается от первого знакомства с гостем и до последней фразы: «Мы рады будем встретить Вас вновь».

Оздоровительные процедуры: сухая  углекислая  ванна, кедровая бочка, подводный душ-массаж, лечебные ванны, компрессионная терапия, светолечение, кислородные коктейли., услуги массажа. СПА  услуги : обвертывания, СПА-капсула с инфракрасной и паровой сауной). Косметологические услуги: радиолифтинг, ультразвуковая чистка лица, комбинированная чистка лица, программа «Экспресс-уход»

Соляная комната. 

Кафе «Фальварак», летнее кафе с ночной танцевально-развлекательной программой, обустроенные площадки для приготовления барбекю и шашлыка, ночной клуб, русская баня на дровах с бассейном. Работает пункт проката. 

Прокат санок, ледянок, лыж, русская баня на дровах с бассейном, тренажерный зал, настольный теннис, бильярд, пневматический тир (площадка возле корпуса №2) и др. в соответствии с инфраструктурой объекта.

Экскурсии:  Отдыхающие смогут насладиться белорусским гостеприимством, выбрав подходящую программу пребывания на любое количество дней. Однодневные экскурсионные программы и уикенды «Дорогой знаменитых предков», «Как наши деды воевали», «Древне-магическая Масленица по-славянски», «Таинственная ночь на Ивана Купала» и многие другие. Двухдневные уикенды «Романтические СПА-выходные», «В Орше», «Спортивный уикенд», «Орша запрашае» и другие. 

Для любителей адреналина и экстремального отдыха предлагается семидневная программа «Остаться в живых», в ходе которой Вы сможете получить массу новых впечатлений, совершив водно-пешеходное путешествие на «Остров Любви» и полюбоваться красотами белорусского края. Для спортивных групп — «В здоровом теле — здоровый дух», рассчитанный на любое количество дней пребывания. Также предлагаются экскурсии «Путешествие к могилевским зубрам», «Витебск глазами художников», «Орша православная», «На рубеже веков» и другие. В 2-х км расположен СК «Ледовая арена» с комплексом услуг.